Handle Bar Carbon 35 - Rise: 20

€169.95*

8 Reviews

Shipping in 15 days, delivery time 1-3 Business Days in Germany

Rise
Order number: HB-C-20-800
Product information "Handle Bar Carbon 35 - Rise: 20"
Our carbon handlebars with a 35mm clamping zone offer the perfect balance of stiffness and flex. The right amount of flex prevents fatigue and results in less arm pump, which gives you more control over the bike, especially on long descents. The aluminum sleeve protects the carbon fibers from constriction and crimping, but also it makes mounting the handlebars with our One Piece Stem a breeze. Due to the perfect placed scale, you can adjust the handlebars precisely and easily towards your needs. Like our stem, the carbon handlebars are tested and approved by EFBE for DH level. The handlebars comes in a width of 800 mm but can be trimmed to 740 mm with a simple metal saw thanks to the integrated scale. You can choose between 20, 27,5 and 35 mm Rise and have all possibilities to adjust your ideal stack height. The handlebars are only approved for use with our one-piece stems because of the taper in the center of the sleeve, anyways they are designed as a unit and perform best as a unit.

FEATURES:

  • Aluminum Sleeve to protect the fibers from crimping
  • Precise but not harsh
  • Easy to mount with our 1 Piece Stem
  • Takes advantage of 35mm without being over stiff.
  • Hand laid in Kamloops / BC / Canada
  • Weight tolerance: 2%

SPECS:

  • Backsweep: 9°
  • Upsweep: 5°
  • Handlebar Clamping: 35 mm
  • Width: 800 mm (can be trimmed down to 740)
  • Rise: 20 mm / 27.5 / 35 mm (Coming Spring 2020)
  • Material: Carbon / Aluminum 6061
  • Weight: 20 mm = 257,5 gram / 27,5 mm = 259,0 gram / 35 mm = 268,5 gram +/- 2%
  • Color: Matte Carbon

Comes incl.:

  • 77designz Sticker
  • Installation Instruction (download only! If you need a printed version, drop us an email)

Use only together with our 1 Piece Stem:

The handlebar and the 1 Piece Stem have been designed, engineered, and tested as a unit. That is why the handlebar is only allowed to be used together with our unique and super lightweight 1 Piece Stem. You might not see it, but the sleeve is tapered in the center to let it slide into the stem with ease. But exactly that detail does not allow the use with other stems.

The Collaboration with We Are One!

The concept idea for the cockpit comes from us, but for the implementation, we needed a reliable partner who is well versed in carbon fabrication, we found this partner with We Are One Composites. We Are One has enriched the handlebar with the small retention nipple on the handlebar, which holds the aluminum sleeve in position. We Are One filed a patent for this idea. We are One Composites from Kamloops / BC in Canada is the manufacturer of our handlebars and distributes a conceptually identical cockpit in North America.

Rise: 20

8 of 8 reviews

5 out of 5 stars


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Leave a review!

Share your thoughts with other customers.


August 27, 2019 04:00

Top

Vorbau mit Carbonlenker, sieht toll aus und fährt sich top. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

March 16, 2020 04:00

Great bar

Really great handle bar. Very good customer service as well.

August 1, 2019 04:00

Carbon bars

Never saw anything more beautiful :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

December 1, 2019 04:00

leicht, steif und wunderschön

der lenker ist einfach das maß der dinge, wenn es um ein carbon lenker geht...leicht, hat genau die richtige steifigkeit und zudem sieht er noch wunderschön aus!!!

January 30, 2020 04:00

Beautiful work

just installed the handle bar and stem on my new Optic 7.2! very professional work!

March 9, 2020 04:00

The perfection

I love this bars with just an incredible finish and great shap .

August 1, 2019 04:00

Top

1A

March 2, 2020 04:00

1Piece Stem + 20mm Carbon Riser

I really like how you care about packaging, less is more - PERFECT. Right now, I can't give you any review, how bar + stem works, because I have to wait for my wheels and fork. First impress is top notch, superb. Cheers.

Handle Bar Carbon 35 - Rise: 20

169,95 €*

8 Bewertungen

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Rise
Produkt-Nr.: HB-C-20-800
Produktinformationen "Handle Bar Carbon 35 - Rise: 20"
Die perfekte Balance aus Steifigkeit und Flex findest Du bei unseren Carbon-Lenkern mit 35mm Klemmung. Die angenehme Nachgiebigkeit beugt Ermüdung vor und resultiert in weniger Armpump, was gerade bei langen Abfahrten zu einem Plus an Kontrolle auf dem Bike führt. Die Aluminiumhülse schützt die einzelnen Carbon Fasern vor Einschnürungen und macht die Montage des Lenkers mit unserem One Piece Stem zum Kinderspiel. Durch die optimal platzierte Skalierung lässt sich der Lenker präzise und einfach einstellen. Wie auch unser Vorbau ist der Carbon-Lenker von EFBE auf DH-Level getestet und freigegeben. Der Lenker kommt in einer Breite von 800 mm ist aber dank integrierter Skalierung mit einer einfachen Metallsäge bis auf 740 mm kürzbar. Du kannst zwischen 20, 27,5 und 35 mm Rise wählen und hast somit alle Möglichkeiten offen deine Ideale Stack Höhe einzustellen. Der Lenker ist wegen der Verjüngung in der Hülse übrigens ausschließlich zur Verwendung mit unseren einteiligen Vorbauten freigegeben, die beiden bilden aber auch einfach ein perfektes Paar.

EIGENSCHAFTEN:

  • Aluminiumhülse zum Schutz der Fasern vor Einschnürung
  • Präzise und dennoch angenehm Nachgiebig
  • Einfach zu montieren mit unserem 1-teiligen Vorbauten
  • Nützt die Vorteile von 35mm aus, ohne zu steif zu werden.
  • Handgefertigt in Kamloops / BC / Kanada
  • Gewichtstoleranz: 2%

SPECS:

  • Backsweep: 9 °
  • Upsweep: 5 °
  • Lenkerklemmung: 35 mm
  • Breite: 800 mm (kann auf 740 gekürzt werden)
  • Rise: 20 mm / 27,5 mm / 35 mm 
  • Material: Carbon / Aluminim 6061
  • Gewicht: 20 mm = 257,5 Gramm / 27,5 mm  = 259,0 Gramm / 35 mm  = 268,5 Gramm +/- 2%
  • Farbe: Matt Carbon

Lieferumfang:

  • 77designz Aufkleber
  • Installationsanleitung (Nur zum download, wenn Sie eine gedruckte Version benötigen, senden Sie uns eine E-Mail)

Darf nur mit unserem 1 Piece Stem montiert werden:

Der Lenker und der 1 Piece Stem wurden als Einheit entworfen, konstruiert und getestet. Daher darf der Lenker nur zusammen mit unserem einzigartigen und superleichten 1-teiligen Vorbau verwendet werden. Möglicherweise sehen Sie es nicht, aber die Hülse ist in der Mitte verjüngt, um das Einführen in den Vorbau zu erleichtern. Genau dieses Detail verbietet jedoch die Verwendung mit anderen Vorbauten.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit We Are One!

Die Konzeptidee für das Cockpit stammt von uns, aber für die Umsetzung brauchten wir einen starken Partner, der sich in der Carbonherstellung auskennt. Wir haben diesen Partner mit We Are One Composites gefunden. We Are One hat den Lenker um den kleinen Aufsatz am Lenker bereichert, der den Aluminiumhülse in Position hält. Für diese Idee wurde ein Patent angemeldet. We Are One Composites aus Kamloops / BC in Kanada ist der Hersteller unseres Lenker, und vertreibt ein konzeptionell identisches Cockpit in Nordamerika.

Rise: 20

8 von 8 Bewertungen

5 von 5 Sternen


100%

0%

0%

0%

0%


Gib eine Bewertung ab!

Teile Deine Erfahrungen mit dem Produkt mit anderen Kunden.


August 27, 2019 04:00

Top

Vorbau mit Carbonlenker, sieht toll aus und fährt sich top. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

March 16, 2020 04:00

Great bar

Really great handle bar. Very good customer service as well.

August 1, 2019 04:00

Carbon bars

Never saw anything more beautiful :heart_eyes::heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

December 1, 2019 04:00

leicht, steif und wunderschön

der lenker ist einfach das maß der dinge, wenn es um ein carbon lenker geht...leicht, hat genau die richtige steifigkeit und zudem sieht er noch wunderschön aus!!!

January 30, 2020 04:00

Beautiful work

just installed the handle bar and stem on my new Optic 7.2! very professional work!

March 9, 2020 04:00

The perfection

I love this bars with just an incredible finish and great shap .

August 1, 2019 04:00

Top

1A

March 2, 2020 04:00

1Piece Stem + 20mm Carbon Riser

I really like how you care about packaging, less is more - PERFECT. Right now, I can't give you any review, how bar + stem works, because I have to wait for my wheels and fork. First impress is top notch, superb. Cheers.